Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 22 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
16 May 2021

Extremely good haircut, very nice staff, great vibe overall

Cristi

Extremely happy with results and experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
16 May 2021

My hair color was beyond what I had hoped for! The price is so affordable for the level of expertise, care, and quality! Everyone is so kind in the salon as well, its a very warm and relaxing environment. My hair has never looked so healthy too, the treatment they recommended really made a difference. I am so happy with my hair and would recommend the salon to anyone. Thank you so much for your care and great work!

Melanie

Fijne service!

Rated 5 out of 5
15 May 2021

Voor het eerst hier geweest en mooi geknipt door Basema. Vriendelijke fijne sfeer in de salon, vlot en mooi geknipt, en zelfs een blowdry gekregen van het huis. Aanrader!

Merel van ‘t Hooft

Perfect experience – highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
12 May 2021

I would recommend Maestro for a great haircut experience as well as a kind and friendly environment! I always enjoy the time there!

Roozbeh Valadian

Great hair salon with a great result!

Rated 5 out of 5
8 May 2021

I must say I love Maestro Design! They perfectly accommodate the needs of both women and men. I came home with a happy feeling, plus I got free hair styling as a compliment which was amazing. Staffs were really nice! Only I wish that I could have spoken Dutch better 😉 But overall, definitely love this hair salon and will come back again soon!

Ratih

Top service

Rated 5 out of 5
7 May 2021

Top service

Emiel

Ik ben super blij mee

Rated 5 out of 5
28 April 2021

Tot aan de top 🤙🏼

Anoniem

Heel blij mee

Rated 5 out of 5
15 April 2021

Het was mijn eerste knipbeurt hier maar ik ben super goed geholpen. Goede service en bovendien heel mooi geknipt. Daarnaast meteen gestyled waardoor je weer helemaal tiptop naar buiten loopt. Daarom zeker een aanrader voor iedereen!

Renee

Super mooi en netjes

Rated 5 out of 5
8 April 2021

Hij is erg geïnteresseerd in het knippen en verfraaien van haar

Mohamed Loul

Perfect ! ! !

Rated 5 out of 5
4 April 2021

Perfect hair cut and treatment as usual. Feeling like being home ! ! !

Dede

Translate »